F E M M S S                             member homepages


Below are links to the webpages of members of FEMMSS.

If you are a member and would like to have your link added, please contact the Webwitch.
other sections

steering committee 

Elizabeth Anderson, Department of Philosophy, University of Michigan, USA

Chris Calvert-Minor, Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, USA

Nancy D. Campbell, Science and Technology Studies Department, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Sharyn Clough, Department of Philosophy, Oregon State University, USA

Sharon Crasnow, Department of Philosophy, Riverside Community College, USA

Karen Frost-Arnold, Department of Philosophy. Hobart and William Smith Colleges, USA

Ann Garry, Department of Philosophy, California State University (Los Angeles), USA

Karen Houle, Department of Philosophy, University of Guelph, Canada

Catherine Hundleby, Department of Philosophy, Windsor University, Canada

Kasi Jackson, Center for Women's Studies, West Virginia University, USA

Jim Lang, Department of Theory and Policy Studies in Education, University of Toronto/Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, Canada

Nancy McHugh, Department of Philosophy, Wittenberg University, USA

Jennifer McWeeny, Department of Humanities and Arts, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA

Letitia Meynell, Department of Philosophy and the Gender and Women's Studies Programme, Dalhousie University, Canada

Lynn Hankinson Nelson, Department of Philosophy, University of Washington, USA

Sarah Richardson, History of Science Department & Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality Program, Harvard University, USA

Jamie Ross, Departments of Women, Gender and Sexualities Studies and Universities Studies, Portland State University, USA

Deboleena Roy,
Departments of Women's Studies and Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology, Emory University, USA

Naomi Scheman, Departments of Philosophy and Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies, University of Minnesota, USA

Bonnie Spanier, Department of Women's Studies, State University of New York at Albany, USA

Sari van Anders, Departments of Psychology and Women's Studies, University of Michigan, USA 
Nicla Vassallo, Department of Philosophy, University of Genova, Italy
Barbara Whitten, Department of Physics, Colorado College, USA
Last updated December 7, 2015